Latest Products http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:35:53 +0530 en-us http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in Fresh Red Onion http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Red Onion, which has several medicinal properties and it is a rich source of Vitamin C & B6, Iron, Folate, and Potassium. Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Fresh Potato http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established firm, located in Shahpura(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. We specialize in offering Fresh Potato, which is a key ingredient in many of Indian curries and dishes.   Fresh Garlic http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in supplying Fresh Garlic, which has several medicinal properties and it is a rich source of B6 Vitamin. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off.   Wheat Seeds http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Mustard Seeds http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Groundnuts http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/groundnuts.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/groundnuts.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We are aware about the insecurities involved while making online transactions, thus, we strictly offer online and offline payment modes that are handled by the professionals only. Features Shelled and unshelled option Good packaging Reasonably priced   Basmati Rice http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Basmati Rice. Fresh Vegetables http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.garlicsuppliers.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530